Contact Us

Sisters of Divine Providence
Providence Heights
9000 Babcock Boulevard
Allison Park, PA 15101
T: 412-931-5241
F: 412-635-5406
Send Us a Message
Pittsburgh | St. Louis | Kingston | Puerto Rico | Santo Domingo

Leadership Team

Michele Bisbey, CDP
Provincial Director
412-635-5414
mbisbey@cdpsisters.org

Donna Marie Gribschaw, CDP
Provincial Councillor
412-635-5407
dmgribschaw@cdpsisters.org

Alice Marie Lyon, CDP
Provincial Councillor
412-635-5410
amlyon@cdpsisters.org

Ana Lydia Sonera Matos, CDP
Provincial Councillor
412-635-6306
alsoneramatos@cdpsisters.org

Mary Traupman, CDP
Provincial Councillor
412-635-5433
mtraupman@cdpsisters.org

Administrator

Bernadette Duman, CDP
412-931-5241
bduman@cdpsisters.org

Anthony Branch
Housekeeping Supervisor
abranch@cdpsisters.org

Archives

Mary Jane Beatty, CDP
Community Archivist
mjbeatty@cdpsisters.org

Director of Scheduling

Roseann DeNardis, CDP
Director
412-635-6319
rdenardis@cdpsisters.org

Divine Providence Foundation

Mary Jane Beatty, CDP
Director
412-318-3320
mjbeatty@cdpsisters.org

Facilities & Property Management

Lisa Mosser
Executive Director
412-635-5431
lmosser@cdpsisters.org

Gavin Walker
Maintenance Director
412-635-6304
gwalker@cdpsisters.org

Finance

Donna Baugher
Chief Financial Officer
412-635-5430
dbaugher@cdpsisters.org

Kim Schattauer
Controller
412-318-3322
kschattauer@cdpsisters.org

Human Resources

Erica Burkarth
Human Resources Specialist
412-635-5435
eburkarth@cdpsisters.org

Kearns Spirituality Center

Agnes Raible, CDP
Director
412-635-5404
araible@cdpsisters.org

Liturgy & Music

Rebekah Hill
Director
412-635-5422
rhill@cdpsisters.org

Mission Advancement

Susan Rohm
Director
412-635-5428
srohm@cdpsisters.org

Jennifer Murphy
Communications Manager
412-318-3329
jmurphy@cdpsisters.org

Provincial Administration

Ann Walker
Executive Assistant
412-635-5415
awalker@cdpsisters.org

St. Joseph Center and Providence Manor

Joanne Andiorio, DrPH, NHA
Administrator - Health and Wellness
412-318-3324
jandiorio@cdpsisters.org

Social Concerns

Betty Sundry, CDP
Director
412-635-5426
bsundry@cdpsisters.org