-A A +A

(CC) Tai Chi Qigong

Date: 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Kearns Spirituality Center
Permissions: 
Public
<< Back to calendar