-A A +A

(CC) Yoga Tuesday Evening with Anne Kertz Kernion

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Kearns Spirituality Center
Permissions: 
Public
<< Back to calendar