-A A +A

(CH or CC or RC) Yoga with Anne Kertz Kernion

Date: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Kearns Spirituality Center
Permissions: 
Public
<< Back to calendar