-A A +A

(MISC) Chair Yoga (Zoom)

Date: 
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Kearns Spirituality Center
Permissions: 
Public
<< Back to calendar