Resources

Title Author Date Posted
2017 Lent Reflection - Easter Monday, April 17 Sisters of Divine Providence April 12, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Easter Sunday, April 16 Women of Providence in Collaboration April 12, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Saturday, April 15 Women of Providence in Collaboration April 12, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Holy Saturday, April 15 Sisters of Divine Providence April 12, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Good Friday, April 14 Women of Providence in Collaboration April 12, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection from Liturgy - Good Friday, April 14 Nélida Naveros Cordova, CDP April 12, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Thursday, April 13 Women of Providence in Collaboration April 12, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Holy Thursday, April 13 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection from Liturgy - Holy Thursday, April 13 Theresa Stegman, CDP April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday of Holy Week, April 12 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection from Liturgy - Wednesday of Holy Week, April 12 Betty Sundry, CDP April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday of Holy Week, April 11 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday of Holy Week, April 10 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Palm Sunday, April 9 Women of Providence in Collaboration April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Palm Sunday, April 9 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, April 8 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, April 7 Sisters of Divine Providence April 5, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, April 6 Sisters of Divine Providence April 5, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, April 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, April 4 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, April 3 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Fifth Sunday, April 2 Women of Providence in Collaboration March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Fifth Sunday of Lent, April 2 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, April 1 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 30 Sisters of Divine Providence March 29, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 29 Sisters of Divine Providence March 27, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 28 Sisters of Divine Providence March 27, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Fourth Sunday, March 26 Women of Providence in Collaboration March 23, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 22 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 20, Solemnity of St. Joseph Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Third Sunday, March 19 Women of Providence in Collaboration March 16, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 15 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 13 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Second Sunday, March 12 Women of Providence in Collaboration March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Second Sunday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 8 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 7 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 6 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - First Sunday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - First Sunday, March 5 Women of Providence in Collaboration March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Ash Wednesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Ash Wednesday, March 1 Women of Providence in Collaboration February 20, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration January 30, 2017
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Thursday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Good Friday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Saturday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Easter Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 24, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Easter Monday, March 28 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Easter Sunday, March 27 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Saturday, March 26 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Good Friday of the Lord's Passion, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Thursday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday of Holy Week, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday of Holy Week, March 22 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday of Holy Week, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Palm Sunday, March 20 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Palm Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 15 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Fifth Sunday of Lent Reflection - March 13 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fifth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 8 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 7 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Fourth Sunday of Lent, March 6 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fourth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence February 26, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 29 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, February 28 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 27 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Third Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, February 26 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 25 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, February 24 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, February 23 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 22 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Second Sunday of Lent, February 21 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 20 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Second Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, February 19 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 18 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, February 17 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, February 16 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - First Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 15 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - First Sunday of Lent, February 14 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 13 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, February 12 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 11 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Ash Wednesday Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Ash Wednesday Women of Providence in Collaboration February 2, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration February 2, 2016