Provincial Leadership Team

Founded in Finthen, Germany, in 1851, the Marie de la Roche Province is one of three provinces (Marie de la Roche Province, United States/Caribbean; Emmanuel von Ketteler Province, Germany and St. Joseph Province, Korea) and one mission (Peru) of the international congregation of the Sisters of Divine Providence.

The Marie de la Roche Province is headquartered in Pittsburgh and led by a Provincial Leadership Team of Sisters elected every five years by the province:

  • Sister Michele Bisbey, Provincial Director
  • Sister Donna Marie Gribschaw, Provincial Councillor
  • Sister Ana Lydia Sonera Matos, Provincial Councillor
  • Sister Alice Marie Lyon, Provincial Councillor