-A A +A

(CC or CH) Yoga with Kristen Lane

Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Kearns Spirituality Center
Permissions: 
Public
<< Back to calendar