Directory

If you are an alum, we would like your contact information for our directory. Please send your name (First, Maiden, Married), Year of Graduation and Email address to Lisa Siemon Mosser, DPA Alumnae Association President, at dpa@cdpsisters.org. If you do not want your information made public, please note that in your email.     

FIRST NAME
LAST NAME
MAIDEN NAME
YEAR OF GRADUATION EMAIL ADDRESS
Irene Aulicino Merletti 60 Iaulicino@yahoo.com
Maureen Bonner O'Malley 72 maureen_bonner@yahoo.com
Jane Bowser Gaupin 79  twoboxofrocks@yahoo.com 
Kathy Brunner Latin 69 kathy@kathybrunner.com oratlbrunner@comcast.net
Marilyn  Brusca  Miller  52  maribrus@verizon.net 
Lisa Marie Carlucci none 81 lcarlucci@comcast.net
Mary Lee Conicella Diulus 78 MLC4twtr@gmail.com
Marilyn Damico Winklemann   fadam540@ameritech.net
Nina   Delost  Sisk  75  ninaamelia@hotmail.com 
Rita DiSalvo  Caniglia  62  rd281943@hotmail.com 
Mary  Dispenza  Gianfrancesco  51  fjdmd2010@gmail.com 
Sharon Dorogy Hromyak 79 sdorogy@earthlink.net
Barbara Flowers Hoffman 77 bjlrflowers@gmail.com
Frances  Fonzi  none  79  fgol646653@aol.com 
Teresa  Hegeman  Carroll  68  tercar68@yahoo.com 
Mary Ann Hoppa Malloy 77 maryannhoppa@gmail.com
Joan Hundhausen Rohrer 54 Joan@remembertheaba.com
Maureen King Jankowski 70 maureenannking@yahoo.com
Kathleen Ludwiczak McCarthy 71 Jimkathylud@aol.com
Margretta Lutz Rihn 46 gmalutzy@consolidated.net
Ruth Murtha Halterlein 56 murthar65@gmail.com
Teresa Price Pimpinella 67 tp0gblue@gmail.com
Maryann  Rasile  Hutfles  64  rasile68@verizon.net 
Ann Sundy Leusch 70 nannie052@gmail.com
Annette Thomas Garone 67 agarone49@yahoo.com
Mary Jean Tuttle Venturella 57 jvt39@comcast.net
Mary  Valicenti  Funkhouser  79  maryvalicenti205@gmail.com 
Nancy VanOrsdale Ehrlich 79 nvanorsdale@rkmellon.com
Carol Wade Joseph 68 carol.wade18@gmail.com