Titlesort ascending Author Date Posted
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 28 Sisters of Divine Providence March 27, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, April 4 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday of Holy Week, April 11 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 30 Sisters of Divine Providence March 29, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, April 6 Sisters of Divine Providence April 5, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Second Sunday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, April 8 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, April 1 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Palm Sunday, April 9 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 6 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 20, Solemnity of St. Joseph Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 13 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, April 3 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday of Holy Week, April 10 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Holy Thursday, April 13 Sisters of Divine Providence April 6, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Holy Saturday, April 15 Sisters of Divine Providence April 12, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, April 7 Sisters of Divine Providence April 5, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - First Sunday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Fifth Sunday of Lent, April 2 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Easter Monday, April 17 Sisters of Divine Providence April 12, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Ash Wednesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 LCWR Assembly Materials Leadership Conference of Women Religious (LCWR) August 14, 2017
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Third Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 25, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Second Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 18, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Palm Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 17, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 2, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Thursday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Saturday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Good Friday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fourth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 3, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - First Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 11, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fifth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 10, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Easter Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Ash Wednesday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 2, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Third Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 8, 2016

Pages