-A A +A

Leadership Conference of Women Religious (LCWR)

LCWR Calls for End to Gun Violence

The recent mass shootings in our country impel us to once again beg all citizens and all elected leaders to end the rampant rage and division that have overpowered the nation and too often result in mass, indiscriminate violence.