-A A +A

Documents

Title Author Date Posted
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Fifth Sunday, April 2 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Fifth Sunday of Lent, April 2 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, April 1 Sisters of Divine Providence March 30, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 30 Sisters of Divine Providence March 29, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 29 Sisters of Divine Providence March 27, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 28 Sisters of Divine Providence March 27, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Fourth Sunday, March 26 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 23, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 22 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 20, Solemnity of St. Joseph Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Third Sunday, March 19 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 16, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2017
2017 Providence Reflections Mission Advancement March 14, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 15 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 13 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Second Sunday, March 12 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Second Sunday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 9, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 8 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 7 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 6 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - First Sunday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - First Sunday, March 5 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence March 2, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Ash Wednesday, March 1 Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 20, 2017
2017 Lent Reflection - Ash Wednesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 20, 2017
2017 WPC Lent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) January 30, 2017
2016 Pittsburgh Christmas Gathering Reflection Mary Ellen Rufft, CDP January 10, 2017
2016 Christmas Day Liturgy Reflection Michele Bisbey, CDP January 3, 2017
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Christmas Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 19, 2016
2016 Advent Reflections - Christmas Day Myra Rodgers, CDP December 19, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Fourth Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 15, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Fourth Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 15, 2016
2016 Advent Reflections - Fourth Sunday of Advent Barbara McMullen, CDP December 15, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Third Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 8, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Third Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 8, 2016
2016 Advent Reflections - Third Sunday of Advent Kathleen Angel, CDP December 8, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Second Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 1, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Second Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 1, 2016

Pages