Titlesort ascending Author Date Posted
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Third Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 8, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Second Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 1, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Second Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 1, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Fourth Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 15, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Fourth Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 15, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - First Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - First Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Christmas Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) December 19, 2016
2016 Providence Reflections Mission Advancement March 30, 2016
2016 Pittsburgh Christmas Gathering Reflection Mary Ellen Rufft, CDP January 10, 2017
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, February 24 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, February 17 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday of Holy Week, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 8 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 15 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, February 23 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, February 16 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday of Holy Week, March 22 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 25 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 18 Sisters of Divine Providence February 11, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, February 11 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, February 28 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Second Sunday of Lent, February 21 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 27 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 20 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 13 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Palm Sunday, March 20 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 7 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 29 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 22 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 15 Sisters of Divine Providence February 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday of Holy Week, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Thursday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Saturday, March 26 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Good Friday of the Lord's Passion, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence February 26, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016

Pages