-A A +A

Documents

Title Author Date Posted
2016 Advent Reflections - Second Sunday of Advent Sandra DeNardis, CDP November 30, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - First Wednesday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - First Sunday of Advent Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
2016 Advent Reflections - First Sunday of Advent Marilyn McMillin, CDP November 22, 2016
2016 WPC Advent Reflections - Introduction Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) November 22, 2016
World Mission Day - October 16, 2016 Reflection Maria Fest, CDP October 17, 2016
Homily from Foundation Day Mass Bernadette Duman, CDP September 29, 2016
Reflection from Sr. Bertshabé Palomino Montalvo's Eucharistic Liturgy of Perpetual Vows Mary Jane Beatty, CDP May 19, 2016
2016 Providence Reflections Mission Advancement March 30, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Thursday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Good Friday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Holy Saturday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Easter Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 24, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Easter Monday, March 28 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Easter Sunday, March 27 Sisters of Divine Providence March 23, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Saturday, March 26 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Good Friday of the Lord's Passion, March 25 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Holy Thursday, March 24 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday of Holy Week, March 23 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday of Holy Week, March 22 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday of Holy Week, March 21 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Palm Sunday, March 20 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 19 Sisters of Divine Providence March 17, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Palm Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 17, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 18 Sisters of Divine Providence March 16, 2016
Reflection from Sr. Lucy Schmidt's Memorial Mass Barbara McMullen, CDP March 15, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 17 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 16 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 15 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 14 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Fifth Sunday of Lent Reflection - March 13 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 12 Sisters of Divine Providence March 10, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fifth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 10, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 11 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 10 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 9 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 8 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, March 7 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Fourth Sunday of Lent, March 6 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, March 5 Sisters of Divine Providence March 3, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Fourth Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) March 3, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, March 4 Sisters of Divine Providence February 26, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Thursday, March 3 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Wednesday, March 2 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Tuesday, March 1 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Monday, February 29 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Third Sunday of Lent, February 28 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Saturday, February 27 Sisters of Divine Providence February 25, 2016
2016 WPC Lent Reflections - Third Sunday Women of Providence in Collaboration (WPC) February 25, 2016
2016 Lent Reflection - Friday, February 26 Sisters of Divine Providence February 18, 2016

Pages